Janet Geiger – Flute and Piccolo

Shelby  Wilton– Flute and Piccolo

Tony Stuart – Clarinet

Peter Gemmel – Bass Clarinet

Jim Waters – Trumpet and Flugel Horn

Mark Bailey – Trumpet and Flugel Horn

Steve Guerin – Bass Trombone, Euphonium, and Tuba

Cynthia Yuschyshyn – Trombone and Euphonium

Moe Wosniak – Trombone

Gerard Loehr – Percussion

Tom Allen – Percussion

Brydone Charlton – Percussion

Brad Mills – Synthesizer

Mary-Ellen Grigor  – Synthesizer

Cheryl-Jarvis Woods – Synthesizer

Alexandra Guerin – Conductor